Blues Kitchen San Diego - Audio Recordings
Logo Header

Our Videos

Blues Kitchen Audio Recordings

Angel From Montgomery -- John Prine
Heartache on the Line -- Trigger Hippy
I just Wanna Dance -- Trampled Under Foot
Love My Baby -- Trampled Under Foot
Slow Down -- Beatles
You Move Me -- Robert Cray

Send email to
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2016 Blues Kitchen SD
Created and Hosted by Campo Online